Vestry

2017 CHRIST EPISCOPAL CHURCH VESTRY MEMBERS

[singlepic id=258 w=150 h=150 float=]
Jasper Augustine
3rd Year Vestry Member
jasper@jasperaugustine.com

[singlepic id=260 w=150 h=150 float=]
Linda Dozier
Sr. Warden
3rd Year Vestry Member
linda.dozier@att.net

[singlepic id=259 w=150 h=150 float=]
Josiah MacFoy
Jr. Warden
3rd Year Vestry Member
JcMacfoy@gmail.com

[singlepic id=285 w=150 h=150 float=]
Danny Oliver
2nd Year Vestry Member
Danny_oliver@yahoo.com

[singlepic id=286 w=150 h=150 float=]
Delinda Woltring
2nd Year Vestry Member
Dmwoltring@gmail.com

[singlepic id=304 w=150 h=150 float=]
Gene Ashlock
1st Year Vestry Member
gene@ashlock.com

[singlepic id=303 w=150 h=150 float=]
Diana Lucero
1st Year Vestry Member
diana.carin.rangel@gmail.com

[singlepic id=302 w=150 h=150 float=]
Betty Prince
1st Year Vestry Member
bettyprince25@gmail.com

[singlepic id=171 w=150 h=150 float=]
Robert Wren
Treasurer
rewren@gmail.com