Vestry

2017 CHRIST EPISCOPAL CHURCH VESTRY MEMBERS

jasper-web
Jasper Augustine
3rd Year Vestry Member
jasper@jasperaugustine.com

linda-web
Linda Dozier
Sr. Warden
3rd Year Vestry Member
linda.dozier@att.net

josiah-web
Josiah MacFoy
Jr. Warden
3rd Year Vestry Member
JcMacfoy@gmail.com

danny-oliver
Danny Oliver
2nd Year Vestry Member
Danny_oliver@yahoo.com

delinda-woltring
Delinda Woltring
2nd Year Vestry Member
Dmwoltring@gmail.com

gene-ashlock-profile-picture
Gene Ashlock
1st Year Vestry Member
gene@ashlock.com

diana-lucero-profile-picture
Diana Lucero
1st Year Vestry Member
diana.carin.rangel@gmail.com

ACDSeePrint Job
Betty Prince
1st Year Vestry Member
bettyprince25@gmail.com

robert-wren
Robert Wren
Treasurer
rewren@gmail.com